Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark

  If You're Still In Love With Me 2:52
  New Head 5:01
  That Was Then 4:28
  The Black Sea 3:38
  The Boy From The Chemist Is Here To See You 4:41
  The Gospel Of St Jude 2:23
  The Moon & The Sun 3:37
  Too Late 4:09
  Universal 5:41
  Very Close Too Far Away 5:46
  Victory Waltz 2:45
  Walking On The Milky Way 4:39

 Anzahl Titel: 12
 Zeit (St:Mi:Se): 0:49:40

  Artist Index

converted with guide2html by Kochtopf