Paul Simon

  All Around The World or The Myth Of Fingerprints 3:15
  Crazy Love Vol. II 4:19
  Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes 5:48
  Graceland 4:51
  Gumboots 2:45
  Homeless 3:48
  I Know What I Know 3:13
  That Was Your Mother 2:53
  The Boy In The Bubble 3:59
  Under African Skies 3:37
  You Can Call Me Al 4:40

 Anzahl Titel: 11
 Zeit (St:Mi:Se): 0:43:08

  Artist Index

converted with guide2html by Kochtopf