Profane Grace

  Awakening of the Celestial Demons 7:45
  Fentazera Dimension I 5:56
  Fentazera Dimension II 10:45
  On Broken Black Wings 4:02
  Protectress of the Dead 11:44
  Serenity of the Endless Graves 6:06
  The Adorned Gates of Anador 5:39

 Anzahl Titel: 7
 Zeit (St:Mi:Se): 0:51:57

  Artist Index

converted with guide2html by Kochtopf