Frank Sinatra

  Begin The Beguine 3:09
  Blue Skies 2:34
  Don't Blame Me 1:59
  Ghost of a Chance 3:15
  I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm 1:59
  Just One of Those Things 2:49
  Nevertheless 2:41
  Night And Day 2:29
  Ol'Man River 3:30
  On The Sunny Side of The Street 1:53
  Out of Nowhere 2:19
  S'Wonderful 1:43
  Somebody Loves Me 1:31
  Strangers In The City 2:38
  The Music Stopped 2:59
  They Didn't Believe Me 2:00
  You Are My Love 3:27
  You Do Something to Me 2:40
  You Make Me Feel so Young 2:56

 Anzahl Titel: 19
 Zeit (St:Mi:Se): 0:48:31

  Artist Index

converted with guide2html by Kochtopf